Our Board of Directors

Our congregation is incorporated, and annually elects a Board of Directors to carry out the business of the corporation in consultation with the members of the Fellowship.

If you have inquiries for any of the people listed below, please direct them through our contact us page, with the person’s name in the subject line, and they will be forwarded.

Officers – Board of Directors (2021-2022)

Allison Calvern – Member at large

Andrina Cox — Member at large

Dave Edmunds – Secretary-Treasurer

Michel Jan – Member at large

Katie Lunn – Member at large

Brandon Milk – President

Committees, Clusters, and Working Groups

Our Fellowship relies on volunteer committees, who are guided in their missions by the board of directors. Clusters also offer members of the community different ways of contributing and engaging with the people and issues important to our Fellowship as a whole. Our active committees:

  • Membership and Welcoming Committee
  • Caring Circle
  • Worship Cluster
  • Social Action Cluster
  • Inspiring Activities Cluster